Free State 8

Project Arts Centre,
Temple Bar, Dublin

Thursday, 17 April 2014

Fourteen Minutes of Music on the Subject of Greeting Cards

 Be the first to hear what’s happening in contemporary classical music in Ireland.

Crash Ensemble and Project Arts Centre present Free State 8. The most vibrant music from Ireland’s up and coming composing talent, performed by the country’s leading contemporary music ensemble.

Crash Ensemble’s annual open submission concert from new Irish composers is guest curated by composer Raymond Deane. Featuring a special performance of ‘Passage Work’ by Raymond Deane with Soprano Sylvia O Brien.

Hear where new music is at, check out Free State 8.